Athletics

CONGRATULATIONS CRUSADERS TO THE

MIAA Hockey Division II State Champs!!

 

 

 



 

Spring 2017 Coaches

 

Boys Varsity Baseball

Coach Matt Stone
mstone326@yahoo.com
978.761.0843

Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Coach Domenic Russo
domenic@russoatlaw.com
508.572.2557

 

Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Coach Jillian Lynam
jillian.lynam@gmail.com
978.697.3705

Girls Varsity Softball

Coach Buster Nugent
bnugent@lowellcatholic.org
978.804.8410

Boys Varsity Tennis

Coach John Cody
jhwcody@yahoo.com
978.761.2605

Girls Varsity Tennis

Coach Michelle Meehan
mmeehan63@aol.com
978.995.3487

Boys Varsity Volleyball

Coach Edgar Valdez
evaldez@lowellcatholic.org
978.876.6272

Athletic Director

Jack Fletcher
jfletcher@lowellcatholic.org

978.452.1794 x117


Trainer
John Matthews


 Support Crusader Athletics!


Please note: Athletic games and schedules are subject to change due to other school related events, so check the team pages often for those scheduling updates!